Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krista Appeman

Krista Appeman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Appeman
"Always available to answer questions when we need them! Friendly & personable!"
Profile photo of michael syrjala

michael syrjala

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael syrjala
"Been with state farm for many years. I travel seasonally and they always work with me changing from a driving policy to storage. Greg and Tonya are great in norwalk!"
Profile photo of Dwayne Prelipp

Dwayne Prelipp

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Prelipp
"I feel the staff is always looking out for my best interest The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and sincere when I have a question or concern. This is why I am a State Farm policy holder for more than 43 consecutive years! Thank you Team Obringer!!"
Profile photo of Blake Obringer

Blake Obringer

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Obringer
"Greg and staff are knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of William Allen

William Allen

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Allen
"I have been with State Farm Greg Obringer’s office since the late 90’s. During this time I have had excellent customer service. In the past I had the unfortunate experience of hitting 2 deer in a year. Both times their office handled my claims very knowledgeably and efficiently. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Cynthia

Cynthia

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia
"State Farm Greg Obringer office review: This office is very efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and has a small town personal touch. Greg and the staff are always very willing to help in any way possible with any of our insurance needs. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Logan Moffit

Logan Moffit

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Moffit
"I have had a great experience with State Farm and Greg has been fantastic with helping me out!"
Profile photo of Colleen Moffit

Colleen Moffit

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Moffit
"Greg and his staff are very professional and willing to help and take the extra step with all of our insurance needs. Would highly recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Vera Schaeffer

Vera Schaeffer

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vera Schaeffer
"Extremely Helpful and easy to work with. Strongly Recommend!"
Profile photo of MELIDA Jones

MELIDA Jones

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MELIDA Jones
"Wonderful service!!!"
Profile photo of Pat Ball

Pat Ball

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Ball
"Shannon got the coverage put back on my car in less than a 1 minute phone call and had my ID card emailed to me immediately! Thanks Shannon!"
Profile photo of Brenna Berry

Brenna Berry

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Berry
"Very knowledgeable and always willing to help! When we bought our house, Greg made sure that we understood the ins and outs of our policy and worked with us every step of the way."
Profile photo of Marlene Lewis

Marlene Lewis

May 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Marlene Lewis
"Greg Obringer and his staff are courteous and always willing to go the extra mile to help whenever my family call in to his office. The only reason for only four stars is State Farm overall seems to be expensive insurance, but we have never had an issue with anytime we've ever had to make a claim. We have 10 policies with State Farm. Marlene & Oscar Lewis & family"
Profile photo of Caitlin Willinger

Caitlin Willinger

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Willinger
"Greg and staff are always very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Amy Berry

Amy Berry

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Berry
"Office staff is extremely pleasant and helpful whether by phone, email or in person. Have been with this again h for over 20 years and would not consider doing business anywhere else."
Profile photo of scott seitz

scott seitz

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott seitz
"Excellent job done by everyone at the office, both local and national."
Profile photo of Rose Perry

Rose Perry

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Perry
"Courteous efficient very helpful."
Profile photo of Kathy Hill

Kathy Hill

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hill
"Greg Obringer and staff responds quickly to requests with friendly service - thank you!"
Profile photo of tom_sterling

tom_sterling

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tom_sterling
"They saved me a lot of insurance! Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Mark Wroblewski

Mark Wroblewski

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wroblewski
"Greg and his staff are always very helpful. Tonya made my life a little easier today. God bless!"
Profile photo of Ryan Riley

Ryan Riley

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Riley
"Great guy’"
Profile photo of Matt Ehrhardt

Matt Ehrhardt

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Ehrhardt
"We have been a customer with Greg for over 10 years. He is very prompt and helpful with anything we need!"
Profile photo of Tim Herner

Tim Herner

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Herner
"Good people"
Profile photo of Craig French

Craig French

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Craig French
"Recently moved back to Ohio and worked with Greg to transition our insurance from our previous address. Excellent communication and very responsive."
Profile photo of Lisa Hager

Lisa Hager

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hager
"One phone call always gets the job done! Have NEVER had any issues. Staff is professional, polite, and cares! If you`re looking for insurance give them a try!"